CEIT

Meet Your Advisor

 

Kathy Shepherd

Coordinator

Computer Science

CEIT 1208G

478-8039

kshepard@georgiasouthern.edu

Kathy
 Mary Lawerence

Senior Administrative Assistant

CEIT 1208

478-4877

malawerence@georgiasouthern.edu

 Ms. Mary
 Ishmela Lyons-Uko

Pre-Computer Science

CEIT 1208C

478-2828

iwhitaker@georgiasouthern.edu

 Ishmela
Kimberly Couch

RETP/

(GaTech Transfer Program)

Information Technology

CEIT 1208E

478-8038

kgriswold@georgiasouthern.edu

 Kim
 Franklin Collins

Mechanical Engineering 

CEIT 1208J

478-5112

fcollins@georgiasouthern.edu

 Frank
 Shaunte Ross

Mechanical Engineering 

CEIT 1208D

478-4877

shaunteross@georgiasouthern.edu

 Shuante

Luke Taylor

Manufacturing Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

CEIT 1132

478-8423

luthertaylor@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Luke

Elizabeth Mundhenke

Construction Management

CEIT 1208H

478-0453

emundhenke@georgiasouthern.edu

 Elizabeth
 Laura Howell

Civil Engineering

Information Technology 

CEIT 1208I

478-2505

lchowell@georgiasouthern.edu

 Laura

Rose Williams

Information Technology 

CEIT 1208F

478-2275

rlwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

 Rose

Kadianne Francis

Electrical Engineering

CEIT 1208K

478-2530

kfrancis@georgiasouthern.edu

Kadianne

Erica Colbert

WebBSIT

CEIT 3004

478-3007

wbsitadvising@georgiasouthern.edu

 Erica

 

Last updated: 7/29/2016

CEIT Student Services • PO Box 7996 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-4877 • ceitstudentservices@georgiasouthern.edu