CEIT

Meet Your Advisor

Please note: For Information Technology and Mechanical Engineering students, your advisor is assigned by the first letter of your last name.

Kathy Shepherd

Coordinator

Computer Science

CEIT 1208G

478-8039

kshepard@georgiasouthern.edu

Kathy
 Mary Lawerence

Senior Administrative Assistant

CEIT 1208

478-4877

malawerence@georgiasouthern.edu

 Ms. Mary
 Ishmela Lyons-Uko

Pre-Computer Science

CEIT 1208C

478-2828

iwhitaker@georgiasouthern.edu

 Ishmela
Kimberly Couch

REPP

(Regents Engineering Pathways Program)

Information Technology A-B

CEIT 1208E

478-8038

kgriswold@georgiasouthern.edu

 Kim

Rose Williams

Information Technology D-Z

CEIT 1208F

478-2275

rlwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

Rose
 Laura Howell

Civil Engineering 

Information Technology C

CEIT 1208I

478-2505

lchowell@georgiasouthern.edu

Laura

Elizabeth Mundhenke

Construction Management

CEIT 1208H

478-0453

emundhenke@georgiasouthern.edu

Elizabeth
 Franklin Collins

Mechanical Engineering A-Hayes

CEIT 1208J

478-5112

fcollins@georgiasouthern.edu

 Frank
 Shaunte Ross

Mechanical Engineering Onyiri-Z

CEIT 1208D

478-4877

shaunteross@georgiasouthern.edu

 Shuante

Luke Taylor

Manufacturing Engineering

Mechanical Engineering Headley-Olson

CEIT 1132

478-8423

luthertaylor@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Luke

Kadianne Francis

Electrical Engineering

CEIT 1208K

478-2530

kfrancis@georgiasouthern.edu

Kadianne

Erica Colbert

WebBSIT

CEIT 3004

478-3007

wbsitadvising@georgiasouthern.edu

 Erica

 

Last updated: 8/18/2016

CEIT Student Services • PO Box 7996 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-4877 • ceitstudentservices@georgiasouthern.edu