CEIT

Meet Your Advisor

Please note: For Information Technology and Mechanical Engineering students, your advisor is assigned by the first letter of your last name.


Kathy Shepherd

Coordinator

Computer Science

Temporarily Advising All Computer Science Majors

CEIT 1208G

478-8039

kshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu

Kathy
 Mary Lawrence

Senior Administrative Assistant

CEIT 1208

478-4877

malawerence@georgiasouthern.edu

 Ms. Mary
Advisor Search in Progress

Computer Science

Kimberly Couch

REPP

(Regents Engineering Pathways Program)

Information Technology A-B

Temporarily Advising Manufacturing Engineering

CEIT 1208E

478-8038

kgriswold@georgiasouthern.edu

 Kim

Rose Williams

Information Technology D-Z

CEIT 1208F

478-2275

rlwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

Rose
 Laura Howell

Civil Engineering 

Information Technology C

CEIT 1208I

478-2505

lchowell@georgiasouthern.edu

Laura

Elizabeth Mundhenke

Construction Management

CEIT 1208H

478-0453

emundhenke@georgiasouthern.edu

Elizabeth
 Franklin Collins

Mechanical Engineering A-Hayes

Temporarily Advising All Mechanical Engineering Majors

CEIT 1208J

478-5112

fcollins@georgiasouthern.edu

 Frank
 Advisor Search in Progress

Mechanical Engineering Onyiri-Z

 

 Advisor, Search in progress

Manufacturing Engineering

Mechanical Engineering Headley-Olson

Kadianne Francis

Electrical Engineering

CEIT 1208K

478-2530

kfrancis@georgiasouthern.edu

Kadianne

Erica Colbert

WebBSIT

CEIT 3004

478-3007

wbsitadvising@georgiasouthern.edu

 Erica

 

Last updated: 5/23/2017

CEIT Student Services • PO Box 7996 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-4877 • ceitstudentservices@georgiasouthern.edu