Share:

Meet Your Advisor

Meet Your Advisor

At the CEIT Student Services center, we have advisors broken down by the respective majors within the college. Below are the office personnel that are available to assist you.

  Advisor Majors Advised Office Phone E-Mail Address
Raishell Adams Coordinator CEIT 1208F 478-4877 radams@georgiasouthern.edu
Hillari Brown Civil EngineeringElectrical Engineering CEIT 1208H 478-0453  hbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
kf_small Kelly Fox Academic Success Advisor CEIT 1208D 478-2530  kfox@georgiasouthern.edu
 kc_small Kimberly Couch RETP/ETP(GaTech Transfer Program) CEIT 1208K 478-8038  kgriswold@georgiasouthern.edu
 sf_small Sherry Hoffman Construction Management  CEIT 1208E 478-2503  shoffman@georgiasouthern.edu
Eloise Pitt Mechanical Engineering  CEIT 1208I 478-5112  epitt@georgiasouthern.edu
 ks_smal Kathy Shepherd Computer Science  CEIT 1208J 478-8039  kshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu
 jw_small Joshua Williams Information Technology  CEIT 1208G 478-2275  joshuajwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu
 Silhouette WebBSIT Advising Information Technology/WebBSIT       wbsitadvising@georgiasouthern.edu

 

CEIT Student Services • PO Box 7996 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-4877 • ceitstudentservices@georgiasouthern.edu