CEIT

Meet Your Advisor

Meet Your Advisor

At the CEIT Student Services center, we have advisors broken down by the respective majors within the college. Below are the office personnel that are available to assist you.

  Advisor Majors Advised Office Phone E-Mail Address
 IMG_1841Raishellsmallfile Raishell Adams Coordinator & Electrical Engineering CEIT 1208G 478-4877 radams@georgiasouthern.edu
 Brian Brennan Civil Engineering CEIT 1208D  478-4877   bbrennan@georgiasouthern.edu
  kc_small 
 Kimberly Couch  RETP/ETP
(GaTech Transfer Program)
 CEIT 1208E  478-8038  kgriswold@georgiasouthern.edu
Elizabeth Mundhenke Construction Management  CEIT 1208EH 478-4877 emundhenke@georgiasouthern.edu
 Shaunte Ross Mechanical Engineering
0-59 hours
 CEIT 1208K  478-4877  shaunteross@georgiasouthern.edu
 ks_smal Kathy Shepherd Computer Science CEIT 1208I  478-8039  kshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu
Amy Smith Mechanical Engineering
60-132 hours
ENGR 2134 478-7063  acsmith@georgiasouthern.edu
Rose Williams Information Technology  CEIT 1208F 478-2275  rlwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu
 
Malinda Williams WebBSIT  CEIT 3004  478-3007  wbsitadvising@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Share:
CEIT Student Services • PO Box 7996 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-4877 • ceitstudentservices@georgiasouthern.edu