CEIT

Meet Your CEIT Advisor

 Raishell Adams

Raishell Adams

Coordinator &

Electrical Engineering

CEIT 1208G

478-4877

radams@georgiasouthern.edu

 Brian Brennan

 Brian Brennan

Civil Engineering

CEIT 1208D

 478-4877

bbrennan@georgiasouthern.edu

 Franklingif

Franklin Collins

Information Technology

A-K

CEIT 1208J

478-5112

  Kimberly Couch 

 Kimberly Couch

RETP/ETP

(GaTech Transfer Program)

CEIT 1208E

478-8038

kgriswold@georgiasouthern.edu

 Elizabeth Mundhenke

Elizabeth Mundhenke

Construction Management

 CEIT 1208EH

478-4877

emundhenke@georgiasouthern.edu

 Shaunte Ross

 Shaunte Ross

Mechanical Engineering

A-K

CEIT 1208K

478-4877

 shaunteross@georgiasouthern.edu

 Kathy Shepherd

Kathy Shepherd

Computer Science

CEIT 1208I

 478-8039

kshepherd@georgiasouthern.edu

 Amy picturegif

Amy Smith

Mechanical Engineering

L-Z

ENGR 2134

478-7063

acsmith@georgiasouthern.edu

 Rose Williams

Rose Williams

Information Technology

L-Z

CEIT 1208F

478-2275

rlwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Malinda Williams

WebBSIT

CEIT 3004

 478-3007

wbsitadvising@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Share:
CEIT Student Services • PO Box 7996 Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-4877 • ceitstudentservices@georgiasouthern.edu