CEIT

Computer Sciences Faculty Directory

Name Title Email Phone(912)
Andrew Allen Assistant Professor andrewallen@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5351
Pradipta De Assistant Professor pde@georgiasouthern.edu 478-4308
Christy Dennis Administrative Assistant ldennis@georgiasouthern.edu 478-2727
James Harris Associate Professor jkharris@georgiasouthern.edu 478-7375
Vladan Jovanovic Professor vladan@georgiasouthern.edu 478-0494
Lixin Li Associate Professor lli@georgiasouthern.edu 478-7646
Youming Li Associate Professor yming@georgiasouthern.edu 478-1152
Muralidhar Medidi Professor and Chair mmedidi@georgiasouthern.edu 478-5898
Weitian Tong Assistant Professor wtong@georgiasouthern.edu 478-7251
Juan Vargas Professor jvargas@georgiasouthern.edu  478-5733
Kai Wang Assistant Professor kwang@georgiasouthern.edu 478-7392
Wen-Ran Zhang Professor wrzhang@georgiasouthern.edu 478-7394

 

Last updated: 8/18/2016

Department of Computer Sciences • P.O. Box 7997 • Statesboro, Georgia 30460 • (912) 478-2727