CEIT

Computer Science Faculty

 

Murali Medidi
Professor and Chair

Office: IT 2313A
Phone: (912) 478-5898
mmedidi@georgiasouthern.edu

Research:

Christy Eyrich
Administrative Secretary

Office: IT 2313
Phone: (912) 478-2727
ceyrich@georgiasouthern.edu

Andrew Allen
Assistant Professor

Office: IT 2327
Phone: (912) 478-5351
andrewallen@georgiasouthern.edu

 Research: Software Engineering

Pradipta De
Assistant Professor

Office: CIT 2333
Phone: (912) 478-4308
pde@georgiasouthern.edu

Research: Mobile Computing

Dr. James Harris

Jim Harris
Associate Professor

Office: IT 2309
Phone: (912) 478-7375
jkharris@georgiasouthern.edu

Research:

Dr. Vladan Jovanovic

Vladan Jovanovic
Professor

Office: IT 2301
Phone: (912) 478-0494
vladan@georgiasouthern.edu

Research: Data Systems

Dr. Lixin Li

Lixin Li
Professor

Office: IT 2325
Phone: (912) 478-7646
lli@georgiasouthern.edu

Research:

Weitian Tong
Assistant Professor

Office: IT 2305
Phone: (912) 478-7251
wtong@georgiasouthern.edu

Research: Data Science

Juan E. Vargas
Professor

Office: IT 2331
Phone: (912) 478-5733
jvargas@georgiasouthern.edu

Research:

Kai Wang
Assistant Professor

Office: IT 2307
Phone: (912) 478-7392
kwang@georgiasouthern.edu

Research: Data science

Dr. Wen-Ran Zhang

Wen-Ran Zhang
Professor

Office: IT 2303
Phone: (912) 478-7198
wrzhang@georgiasouthern.edu

Research: Quantum-Fuzzy Systems

 

Last updated: 4/18/2017

Department of Computer Sciences • P.O. Box 7997 • Statesboro, Georgia 30460 • (912) 478-2727