CEIT

Faculty/Staff Directory

* Regular Limited Term
photo coming soon
Frank Gross, Ph.D.

Professor & Department Chair; Interim Associate Dean for Research

Office: IT 1313A Phone: (912) 478-0006

Email: fgross@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

photo coming soon
Tiffany Courdin

Senior Administrative Secretary

Office: IT 1313 Phone: (912) 478-5373

Email: tcourdin@georgiasouthern.edu

photo coming soon
Mohammad Ahad, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: IT 1321 Phone: (912) 478-5858

Email: mahad@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

photo coming soon
Rocio Alba-Flores, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: IT 1319 Phone: (912) 478-5103

Email: ralba@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

photo coming soon
Chandra Bajracharya, Ph.D.

RLT* Assistant Professor

Office: IT 1122 Phone: (912) 478-2371

Email: cbajracharya@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

photo coming soon
Thomas Bilodeau, Ph.D.

RLT* Assistant Professor

Office: IT 1327 Phone: (912) 478-2574

Email: tbilodeau@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

photo coming soon
Adel ElShahat, Ph.D.

RLT* Assistant Professor

Office: IT 1118 Phone: (912) 478-2286

Email: aahmed@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

photo coming soon
Frank Goforth, Eng.D.

Associate Professor & MSAE Coordinator

Office: IT 1307 Phone: (912) 478-7583

Email: fgoforth@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

photo coming soon
Rami Haddad, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: IT 1311 Phone: (912) 478-8582

Email: rhaddad@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

photo coming soon
Youakim Kalaani, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: IT 1317 Phone: (912) 478-6978

Email: yalkalaani@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

photo coming soon
Sungkyun Lim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: IT 1309 Phone: (912) 478-2266

Email: sklim@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

photo coming soon
Andrew Michaud

Laboratory Supervisor

Office: ENG 2106A Phone: (912) 478-5869

Email: amichaud@georgiasouthern.edu

photo coming soon
Abdur Rahman, Ph.D.

RLT* Assistant Professor

Office: IT 1323 Phone: (912) 478-2571

Email: arahman@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

photo coming soon
Danda Rawat, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: IT 1301 Phone: (912) 478-0539

Email: drawat@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

photo coming soon
Fernando Rios-Gutierrez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: IT 1329 Phone: (912) 478-5005

Email: frios@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

photo coming soon
Salman Siddiqui, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Office: IT 1301A Phone: (912) 478-5612

Email: ssiddiqui@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

photo coming soon
Chun-Wei Yao, Ph.D.

RLT* Assistant Professor

Office: IT 1325 Phone: (912) 478-7356

Email: cyao@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

Share:
Department of Electrical Engineering • P.O. Box 8045 • Statesboro, Georgia 30460 • (912) 478-5373