CEIT

Faculty/Staff Directory

* Regular Limited Term

Youakim Kalaani, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Interim Chair

Office: IT 1313A Phone: (912) 478-0006, (912) 478-6978

Email: yalkalaani@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

T CourdinIMG_7866-5x7 - Commercial Use

Tiffany Courdin

Senior Administrative Secretary

Office: IT 1313 Phone: (912) 478-5373

Email: tcourdin@georgiasouthern.edu

Ahad_Mohammad

Mohammad Ahad, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: IT 1321 Phone: (912) 478-5858

Email: mahad@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

Alba_Rocio

Rocio Alba-Flores, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: IT 1319 Phone: (912) 478-5103

Email: ralba@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

Bajracharya_Chandra

Chandra Bajracharya, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Office: IT 1325 Phone: (912) 478-2371

Email: cbajracharya@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

Bilodeau_Tom

Thomas Bilodeau, Ph.D.

RLT* Assistant Professor

Office: IT 1327 Phone: (912) 478-2574

Email: tbilodeau@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Cabra_Henry

Henry Cabra, Ph.D.

RLT* Assistant Professor

Office:  IT 1116  Phone:  (912) 478-1312

Email:  hcabra@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Elshahat_Adel

Adel ElShahat, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: IT 1118 Phone: (912) 478-2286

Email: aahmed@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

Gross_Frank

Frank Gross, Ph.D.

Professor & Associate Dean for Research

Office: IT 3400J Phone: (912) 478-5473

Email: fgross@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

Haddad_Rami

Rami Haddad, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: IT 1311 Phone: (912) 478-8582

Email: rhaddad@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

 

Lim_Sungkyum (1)

Sungkyun Lim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Graduate Program Coordinator

Office: IT 1309 Phone: (912) 478-2266

Email: sklim@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

Michaud_Andrew

Andrew Michaud

Laboratory Supervisor

Office: ENG 2106A Phone: (912) 478-5869

Email: amichaud@georgiasouthern.edu

Moazzam_Hadi

Mohammadhadi Moazzam, Ph.D

RLT* Assistant Professor

Office:  IT 1301  Phone: (912) 478-1311

Email:  mmoazzam@georgiasouthern.edu

Naseri_Hamid

Hamid Naseri, Ph.D

RLT* Assistant Professor

Office:  IT 1301A  Phone:  (912) 478-1313

Email:  hnaseri@georgiasouthern.edu

Rawat_Danda

Danda Rawat, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: IT 1307 Phone: (912) 478-0539

Email: drawat@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage
CWiNs Research Lab

Rios_Fernando

Fernando Rios-Gutierrez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: IT 1329 Phone: (912) 478-5005

Email: frios@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

siddiqui1_100x100pix

Salman Siddiqui, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Office: IT 1323 Phone: (912) 478-5612

Email: ssiddiqui@georgiasouthern.edu

Curriculum Vitae
Webpage

Last updated: 1/28/2016

Department of Electrical Engineering • P.O. Box 8045 • Statesboro, Georgia 30460 • (912) 478-5373