IT Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email Phone(912) Profile
Susan Williams Susan Williams Department Chair & Professor Email 478-4848 View Profile
Michelle Smith Administrative Assistant Email 478-4848 View Profile
Dr. Cheryl Aasheim Cheryl Aasheim Professor 478-5165 View Profile
Joe Bullington Joseph Bullington Lecturer Email 478-7756 View Profile
Lei Chen Lei Chen Associate Professor Email 478-5363 View Profile
Kristen Hawkins Kristen Hawkins Visiting Instructor Email 478-2281 View Profile
Chris Kadlec Associate Professor Email 478-7357 View Profile
Jeff Kaleta Jeffrey Kaleta Assistant Professor Email 478-5800 View Profile
valerie_kasay Valerie Kasay Lecturer Email 478-6994 View Profile
Angela Leverett Executive Director of WebBSIT Program Email 478-3006 View Profile
John O'Malley John O’Malley Director of RETP and Co-op Programs & Assistant Professor Email 478-5474 View Profile
Elizabeth Rasnick Elizabeth Rasnick Assistant Professor Email 478-8445 View Profile
Russell_Thackston100 Russell Thackston Assistant Professor Email 478-4218 View Profile
Sam Wainford Sam Wainford Lecturer Email 478-1256 View Profile
hayden-wimmer Hayden Wimmer Assistant Professor Email 478-4121 View Profile
Amy Zhang Aimao Zhang Associate Professor Email 478-0755 View Profile


Last updated: 1/5/2017

Department of Information Technology • P.O. Box 8150 • Statesboro, Georgia 30460 • (912) 478-4848