IT Student Awards

The Department of Information Technology recognizes outstanding graduating students each semester. The awards are based on excellent academic performance and outstanding community service.

Award Fall 2014 Spring/Summer 2015
Academic Achievement Jonathan P. Strickland  
Outstanding Student Willaim T. Stone  
Excellence in Service Alexander Allen  
Award Fall 2013 Spring/Summer 2014
Academic Achievement Ty J. Von Plinsky Felecia Carter
Outstanding Student - Brittany N. Horton
Excellence in Service - Douglas Mrsich
Award Fall 2012 Spring/Summer 2013
Academic Achievement Brandon G. Black Timothy W. Hunt
Outstanding Student Robert N. Garrett Muhamed Sidibeh
Excellence in Service Ronald J. Gurley Evin M. Hughes
Award Fall 2011 Spring/Summer 2012
Academic Achievement - Travis G. Williams
Outstanding Student - Kadisa T. Johnson
Excellence in Service - Patrick R. Howard
Adrienne K. Smiley
Christopher Sterling
Kenneth L. Vann
Award Fall 2010 Spring/Summer 2011
Academic Achievement Alexander J. Daher Danai E. Adams
Outstanding Student - William T. Beeson
Excellence in Service - Jared R. Jones
Award Fall 2009 Spring/Summer 2010
Academic Achievement Timothy Smith Jonathon M. Overcash
Outstanding Student Byron Daniel Daniel S. Shaver
Excellence in Service - Jaime M. Thompson
Department of Information Technology • P.O. Box 8150 • Statesboro, Georgia 30460 • (912) 478-4848