CEIT

Faculty & Staff

 

 VlcekBrianL
Brian L. Vlcek, Ph.D.

Chair & Professor

Office: ENGR 2121A Phone: (912) 478-5721

Email: blvlcek@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume      Website

AlbaneseBrenda
Brenda Albanese

Administrative Secretary

Office: ENGR 2125 Phone: (912) 478-5761

Email: balbanese@georgiasouthern.edu

Benalla
Mohammed Benalla, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 1101G Phone: (912) 478-5855

Email: mbenalla@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

calamas1
David Calamas, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 2130 Phone: (912) 478-5751

Email: dcalamas@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

Coats1
Basil Coates, Ph.D.

Lecturer

Office: ENGR 2130 Phone: (912) 478-5787

Email: bcoates@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume             

DesaiAnoop
Anoop Desai, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: ENGR 2128 Phone: (912) 478-7558

Email: adesai@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

JonesGeraldA
Gerald A. Jones, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Office: ENGR 1127 Phone: (912) 478-7309

Email: gajones@georgiasouthern.edu

MKhan1
Mujibur Khan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 2132 Phone: (912) 478-8004

Email: mkhan@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume          Website 

miller1
Rex Miller

Ed Technology Services Coordinator

Office: ENGR 1105 Phone: (912) 478-0094

Email: rexmiller@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume               

MitraAniruddha
Aniruddha Mitra, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: ENGR 2135 Phone: (912) 478-5129

Email: mitra@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

MolinaGustavoJ
Gustavo J. Molina, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: ENGR 2137 Phone: (912) 478-0125

Email: gmolina@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

RahmanMosfequr
Mosfequr Rahman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: ENGR 2126 Phone: (912) 478-5004

Email: mrahman@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

SalekeenSirajus
Sirajus Salekeen, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 1124 Phone: (912) 478-2287

Email: ssalekeen@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume               

 SamantaBiswanath
Biswanath Samanta, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 2133 Phone: (912) 478-0334

Email: bsamanta@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

SamimiOmid
Omid Samimi-Abianeh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 2129 Phone: (912) 478-8006

Email: oabianeh@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

ShinMinchul
Minchul Shin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 2132 Phone: (912) 478-5759

Email: mshin@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

 SilwalBishal
Bishal Silwal, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Carruth 1005A Phone: (912) 478-0542

Email: bsilwal@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

SmithEarlB
Earl B. Smith, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 1101C Phone: (912) 478-8005

Email: ebsmith@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

SoloiuValentin
Valentin Soloiu, Ph.D.

Allen E. Paulson Chair of Renewable Energy &

Associate Professor

Office: ENGR 1122 Phone: (912) 478-2293

Email: vsoloiu@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume            Website

XuShaowen
Shaowen Xu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 2134 Phone: (912) 478-5006

Email: shaowenxu@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume           Website

WilliamsDavidA
David H. Williams, Ph.D.

Associate Dean & Associate Professor

Office: CEIT 3400H Phone: (912) 478-7483

Email: dwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

YuWei
Wei Yu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: Carruth 1005C Phone: (912) 478-0518

Email: wyu@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

ZhangCheng
Cheng Zhang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 2131 Phone: (912) 478-5729

Email: czhang@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

 

Share:
Department of Mechanical Engineering • P.O. Box 8046 • Statesboro, Georgia 30460 • (912) 478-5761