Share:

Faculty & Staff

 

 VlcekBrianL
Brian L. Vlcek Ph.D.

Chair & Professor

Office: ENGR 2121A Phone: (912) 478-5721

Email: blvlcek@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume      Website

AlbaneseBrenda
Brenda Albanese

Administrative Secretary

Office: ENGR 2125 Phone: (912) 478-5761

Email: balbanese@georgiasouthern.edu

Benalla
Mohammed Benalla Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 1101G Phone: (912) 478-5855

Email: mbenalla@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

cai
Shaobiao Cai Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 2132 Phone: (912) 478-5759

Email: scai@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

calamas1
David Calamas Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 2130 Phone: (912) 478-5751

Email: dcalamas@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

ChattopadhyaySomnath
Somnath Chattopadhyay Ph.D.

Visiting Associate Professor

Office: ENGR 1101D Phone: (912) 478-8581

Email: schattopadhyay@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

Coats1
Basil Coates Ph.D.

Lecturer

Office: ENGR 2130 Phone: (912) 478-5787

Email: bcoates@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume             

DesaiAnoop
Anoop Desai Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: ENGR 2128 Phone: (912) 478-7558

Email: adesai@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

JonesGeraldA
Gerald A. Jones Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Office: ENGR 1127 Phone: (912) 478-7309

Email: gajones@georgiasouthern.edu

miller1
Rex Miller

Ed Technology Services Coordinator

Office: ENGR 1105 Phone: (912) 478-0094

Email: rexmiller@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume               

MKhan1
Mujibur Khan Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 2132 Phone: (912) 478-8004

Email: mkhan@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume          Website 

MitraAniruddha
Aniruddha Mitra Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: ENGR 2135 Phone: (912) 478-5129

Email: mitra@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

MolinaGustavoJ
Gustavo J. Molina Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: ENGR 2137 Phone: (912) 478-0125

Email: gmolina@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

RahmanMosfequr
Mosfequr Rahman Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: ENGR 2126 Phone: (912) 478-5004

Email: mrahman@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

SamantaBiswanath
Biswanath Samanta Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 2133 Phone: (912) 478-0334

Email: bsamanta@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

SalekeenSirajus
Sirajus Salekeen Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 1124 Phone: (912) 478-2287

Email: ssalekeen@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume               

SmithEarlB
Earl B. Smith Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 1101C Phone: (912) 478-8005

Email: ebsmith@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

SoloiuValentin
Valentin Soloiu Ph.D.

Allen E. Paulson Chair of Renewable Energy &

Associate Professor

Office: ENGR 1122 Phone: (912) 478-2293

Email: vsoloiu@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume            Website

XuShaowen
Shaowen Xu Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 2134 Phone: (912) 478-5006

Email: shaowenxu@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume           Website

WilliamsDavidA
David H. Williams Ph.D.

Associate Dean & Associate Professor

Office: CEIT 3400H Phone: (912) 478-7483

Email: dwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

ZhangCheng
Cheng Zhang Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 2131 Phone: (912) 478-5729

Email: czhang@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume

Zhu1
Yong Zhu Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: ENGR 2129 Phone: (912) 478-8006

Email: yzhu@georgiasouthern.edu

Resume             Website 

Department of Mechanical Engineering • P.O. Box 8046 • Statesboro, Georgia 30460 • (912) 478-5761