CEIT Undergraduate Research Symposium

The First Annual CEIT Undergraduate Research Symposium held on April 10, 2013 was a great success, with almost 35 undergraduate and graduate student research posters exhibited.  Best Poster awards were announced in both undergraduate and graduate categories.

2013 Best Research Poster Winners

2013 Best Research Poster Winners

Congratulations to Tyler Mathis and Sherwin Davoud for Best Undergraduate Poster, with Honorable Mention to runners-up to the team of Brandon Anderson, David Glisson, Tyler Mathis and Brian Wolfe; and the team of David Giambra, Dustin Hutchinson, Tyler Mathis and Reese Grantham.

Congratulations to Alejandro Rivero-Castillo, Marvin Duggan and Jabeous Weaver for Best Graduate Poster, with Honorable Mention to runners up Emerson Christie; and the team of Martin Muinos and Jabeous Weaver.

Last updated: 2/4/2016

CEIT Office of Undergraduate Research • PO Box 7995 • (912) 478-7412 • ceit@georgiasouthern.edu